Consultants' Profiles

 

     
   
Steven Rapkin | Bio
Steven  brings 20 years of experience as a practicing lawyer on Bay Street to the legal recruitment arena.
steven.rapkin@marsdengroup.com
Toronto: + 416 364 5055
     
  Jonathan Marsden | Bio
Before founding Marsden International, Jonathan had a successful legal career with two of London’s “Magic Circle” firms.
jonathan.marsden@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 20 3326 0842
     
 
Michelle Mills | Bio
Michelle has over 16 years domestic and international legal recruitment experience. She is a Principal of the Group based in London and a qualified lawyer.
michelle.mills@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 20 3326 0841
     
 
Sarah Marsden | Bio
Sarah is a Principal of the Group and worked as a lawyer in London at a top firm and in house before becoming a legal recruiter.
sarah.marsden@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 20 3326 0843
     
    Anita Taylor | Bio
Anita is an Associate Director based in our London office. She started her career with a leading New Zealand law firm, before moving to Sydney in 1997 where she became a well known recruitment consultant in the legal sector.
anita.taylor@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 20 3326 0844
   
  

Charlotte Brooks | Bio
Charlotte is a Senior Consultant based in our London office.  She began her career in 2007 with a boutique legal search firm in London before relocating to Hong Kong. Charlotte gained an excellent reputation in the South East Asia region working in Hong Kong and Singapore.
charlotte.brooks@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 20 378  6984

   
  

Arthi Sirpal | Bio
Arthi is the senior consultant located in our London office. She is formally from South Africa and has lived in London since 2007. She joins Marsden from another international legal recruiter where she spent 3.5 years working on mid to senior level in-house mandates across EMEA.
arthi.sirpal@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 20 3326 0840

   
  

Katherine Wiiliams | Bio
Katherine read law at Swansea University and City Law School London and was called to the Bar in 2014. She started her career in legal recruitment as a Researcher for a London-based firm where she spent a year working with top tier clients in the financial services sector and high calibre lawyers from both in-house and private-practice backgrounds.
katherine.williams@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 20 3326 0846

     
    Sameer Chauhan | Bio
Sameer is an associate consultant located in the London office. Sameer has experience of working in the financial services market across the globe for top tier investment banks and prestigious global investment managers.
sameer.chauhan@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 203 326 0847
     
  Jonathan Walmsley | Bio
Jonathan has been a legal recruiter in London and in Sydney since 1998 and has in-depth knowledge of the legal recruitment market. Jonathan’s networks and connections in Australia and internationally are very strong at partner and HR levels and his experience in this market means he has worked with most clients for several years.
jonathan.walmsley@marsdengroup.com
Sydney:+61 2 8014 9050
     
    Sarah Melton | Bio
Sarah Melton is a Director of Macarthur Bond Global Executive Search, a separate Marsden Group company.
sarah.melton@macarthurbond.com
Sydney: +61 2 80149051   
   
    Samantha Cowling | Bio
Samantha Cowling, a Director in our Sydney office, focuses on senior level legal recruitment in Australia, Asia and London.
Samantha.cowling@marsdengroup.com
Sydney: +61 2 8014 9053
     
  Sally Gardner | Bio
Sally is a senior member of our London team and recruits lawyers into private practice and in-house across the UK
sally.gardner@marsdengroup.com
London: +44 203 326 0845 
     
     
  Dharshiniey Shan | Bio
Dharshy worked with two of Canada's most respected Law firms: McMillan Binch and Davis & Company LLP.
dharshy.shan@marsdengroup.com
Toronto: +1 416 364 6381